Contact telephone number +39 349 7894348
Dominican Republic

The Greater Antilles are the biggest part of the West Indies, and form a group of larger islands in the Caribbean Sea that includes Cuba, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Haiti, the Dominican Republic and the Cayman Islands.

0 Yachts
Jolly Beach (Antigua) - Leeward Islands

The Leeward Islands are the northern part of the Lesser Antilles chain. They include the U.S. and British Virgin Islands, Anguilla, Saint Martin, Saint-Barthélémy, Saba, Sint Eustatius, Saint Kitts, Nevis, Barbuda, Antigua, Redonda, Montserrat and Guadeloupe.

2 Yachts
St. Vincent and the Grenadines

The Lesser Antilles are the lower part of the West Indies in the Caribbean Sea and are divided into three groups of islands: the Windward Islands in the south, the Leeward Islands in the north and the Leeward Antilles in the west.

3 Yachts
Caribbean fish

The Bahamas are a country in the West Indies that consists of more than 700 islands, cays and islets just southeast of the state of Florida and its Florida Keys. With the clearest waters of the planet, the archipelago is an ecological oasis or, as we would say, paradise on Earth.

0 Yachts
Canouan (Grenadines)

The Windward Islands are called such because for sailing ships arriving to the "New World" they were more windward respect to the upper Leeward Islands, since the prevailing trade winds in the West Indies blow from east to west. Dominica, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Grenada, Trinidad and Tobago are the main islands of this island group.

1 Yachts

© 2024 Bluebird Yachting