Contact telephone number +39 349 7894348
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines - Catamaran charter
Dominican Republic

Die Großen Antillen sind eine Gruppe von größeren Inseln, die Kuba, Jamaika, Puerto Rico, Haiti, die Dominikanische Republik und die Cayman-Inseln beinhalten und nehmen flächenmäßig 90 % der westindischen Inseln ein.

0 Yachts

Dominica, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Grenada, Trinidad und Tobago sind die Hauptmitglieder der Inseln über dem Winde in der südlichen Karibik.

0 Yachts
Jolly Beach (Antigua) - Leeward Islands

Die Inseln unter dem Winde sind der nördliche Teil der kleinen Antillen. Sie enthalten die Amerikanischen und Britischen Jungferninseln, Anguilla, Saint-Martin, Saint-Barth, Saba, Sint Eustatius, Saint Kitts, Nevis, Barbuda, Antigua, Redonda, Montserrat und Guadeloupe.

0 Yachts
St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Die Kleinen Antillen sind eine Inselkette in der östlichen Karibik, die gemeinsam mit den Bahamas und den Großen Antillen zu den Westindischen Inseln gehören. Sie teilen sich in die Inseln über dem Winde und Inseln unter dem Winde auf.

0 Yachts
Karibischer Fisch

Die Bahamas sind ein Staat der Westindischen Inseln, der aus mehr als 700 Inseln, Riffen und Inselchen besteht und sich im Südosten Floridas und der Florida Keys befindet. Mit den klarsten Gewässern der Welt ist der Archipel eine Naturoase.

0 Yachts

© 2019 Bluebird Yachting

Contact telephone number +39 349 7894348
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines - Catamaran charter
Dominican Republic

The Greater Antilles are the biggest part of the West Indies, and form a group of larger islands in the Caribbean Sea that includes Cuba, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Haiti, the Dominican Republic and the Cayman Islands.

0 Yachts
Jolly Beach (Antigua) - Leeward Islands

The Leeward Islands are the northern part of the Lesser Antilles chain. They include the U.S. and British Virgin Islands, Anguilla, Saint Martin, Saint-Barthélémy, Saba, Sint Eustatius, Saint Kitts, Nevis, Barbuda, Antigua, Redonda, Montserrat and Guadeloupe.

1 Yachts
St. Vincent and the Grenadines

The Lesser Antilles are the lower part of the West Indies in the Caribbean Sea and are divided into three groups of islands: the Windward Islands in the south, the Leeward Islands in the north and the Leeward Antilles in the west.

1 Yachts
Caribbean fish

The Bahamas are a country in the West Indies that consists of more than 700 islands, cays and islets just southeast of the state of Florida and its Florida Keys. With the clearest waters of the planet, the archipelago is an ecological oasis or, as we would say, paradise on Earth.

1 Yachts
Canouan (Grenadines)

The Windward Islands are called such because for sailing ships arriving to the "New World" they were more windward respect to the upper Leeward Islands, since the prevailing trade winds in the West Indies blow from east to west. Dominica, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Grenada, Trinidad and Tobago are the main islands of this island group.

0 Yachts

© 2019 Bluebird Yachting